UIUC outage/anyone need a failover?

Data from UIUC has been down since 21:35Z/4:35 PM CT on Friday. It is now 
1:15Z Saturday/8:15 PM CT Friday and they're still out...it seems a good 
chunk of the campus is down. Any sites who normally get fed by UIUC can 
fail over to me if they so desire. If you have no backup, email me and 
I'll add you.

Primary: weather2.admin.niu.edu
Backup: weather.admin.niu.edu
Backup: weather3.admin.niu.edu (at this moment, preferred SECOND backup. 
Use weather.admin only as a last resort; it's really stressed. Thanks!) 

*******************************************************************************
Gilbert Sebenste                                                     ********
Internet: gilbert@xxxxxxx    (My opinions only!)                     ******
Staff Meteorologist, Northern Illinois University                      ****
E-mail: sebenste@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx                                 ***
web: http://weather.admin.niu.edu                                      **
Work phone: 815-753-5492                                                *
*******************************************************************************