# Policy Committee Members October 4 -5, 2001

John Merrill, Chair, University of Rhode Island Steve Ackerman, Friday only, University of Wisconsin Michael Biggerstaff, University of Oklahoma David Knight, SUNY - Albany Charles Murphy, Kean University Mohan Ramamurthy, Unidata

### **Committee Representative**

Richard Clark, Users Committee, Millersville University

## **Agency Representatives**

Bernard Grant, NSF/ATM Clifford Jacobs, NSF/ATM

#### **ATAC Committee Representative**

Harry Edmon, ATAC

#### **NOAA/NASA**

Wayne Faas, NOAA/NESDIS Ben Watkins, NOAA/NESDIS

#### **UCAR/NCAR** Representatives

Dave Carlson, NCAR Representative Susan Jesuroga, COMET Al Kellie, SCD Representative Denny Thomson, Trustee Liaison

### **UOP** and **Unidata** Representative

Jack Fellows, UOP David Fulker, UPC